Bluestem Ridge Moore, OK


Blue Stem Ridge HOA
PO Box 6941
Moore, OK 73153
Homeowner's Association Board
President
Leslie Bonebreak
Leslie@bluestemridgehoa.org
405.410.2722

Vice President
Vacant

Secretary
Vacant
@bluestemridgehoa.org

Treasurer
Chunfu "Jeff" Cheng
c.cheng@bluestemridgehoa.org



Director (Information Chair)
Kristi Pitt
Kristi@bluestemridgehoa.org

Director (Archit. Chair)
Ron Austin
Ron@bluestemridgehoa.org

Director
Kasey Malone
Kasey@bluestemridgehoa.org

Director
Natasha Welchel
Natasha@bluestemridgehoa.org

Director
Vacant